Welcome to CPCSG - eliminating the fear


The Officers of CPCSG, who are volunteers and who work from home are:



Terry Brown

Te: 01296 327052

Email: terrybrown47@gmail.com


Hon Secretary

Keith Gordon

Tel: 01494 531570

Email: kfgordon@bcs.org.uk


Past Chairman

Andrew Scott-Priestley

Tel: 01494 875787

Email: andrew@cnconsultancy.com


For further information please contact the Officers or:


Oncology Nurse Specialist

Joe Kearney

Stoke Mandeville Hospital

Tel: 01296 316058

Email: joe.kearney@buckshealthcare.nhs.uk


Uro Oncology Nurse Specialist

Krystyna Caine

Wycombe Hospital

Tel: 01494 426020

Email: krystyna.caine@buckshealthcare.nhs.uk


For further information head to our Local Groups page


Alternatively you can use the contact form below if you'd like us to contact you.

Hon Treasurer

Alan Rowe

Tel: 01494 814324

Email: alan-rowe7@hotmail.com



Uro Oncology Nurse Specialist

Rose Southby

Wycombe Hospital

Tel: 01494 426021

Email: rosemary.southby@buckshealthcare.nhs.uk


Prostate  Nurse Specialist

Pam Ging

Wycombe Hospital

Tel: 01494 426020

Email: pamela.ging@buckshealthcare.nhs.uk